Tour Dates

Scroll for More



due 2016
  1. Keep That Fire Burning
  2. Hayley
  3. Innocence
  4. Don't Look Surprised
  5. Work It Out
  6. Leave In The Mornin
  7. A Love Like This
  8. Back Seat Lover
  9. Tiny House
  10. Time To Let It Go

The new self titled album is the first material by ONOFF that is recorded in the U.S. It was recorded in Tone Frequency Studios and District Studios, both located in San Jose California. The band are extremely happy with their work labelling it "their best work to date by far". The album is scheduled for release in 2016.

Waiting On You (Single)

  1. Waiting On You

Waiting on you is the bands second U.S radio single release. The official release was hugely anticipated and saw the track being backed by some of Californias biggest radio stations 98 Rock, 107.7 The Bone, V103 Rock, C.O.A.R radio and Unbound Sound of FCC free radio San Francisco. The guys also made their U.S prime time tv debut performing the song on CBS Channel 13 on cable television. The picture on the front cover of the single was shot by Natalie Nesser on a helipad on one of the tallest buildings in Sacramento. You can see the video for the song here which stars the fans and musician friends of ONOFF..

Buy Now on iTunes

Got That Feelin' (Single)

  1. Got That Feelin'

Got that Feelin' was ONOFF's first radio release and was released in summer 2013 worldwide. It was accompanied by a video that was shot in Stevie's native hometown of Dundalk, Ireland. The video was shot movie style and portrayed ONOFF as master car thieves trying to rescue a damsel in distress. The character of the villain was played by Irish comedian/actor Joe Rooney who is a big fan of the band and who gladly donned the pinstripe suit for his performance worthy of an Oscar! The video has been viewed all over the world, and to date has amassed over 115,000 views. Go to the bands YouTube channel click here to see it now.

Buy Now on iTunes

Special Editions

  1. Waiting On You
  2. Two Blocks Away
  3. Stars Don't Shine
  4. Waiting On You (Live)
  5. Two Blocks Away (Live)
  6. Just Wasting Time (Live)
  7. Work It Out (Live)

This special edition CD was ONOFF's first release in America. It was released purely to accompany ONOFF's 2013/2014 west coast tour of the U.S. It featured singles that ONOFF would release at a later date and also included previously unheard bonus live tracks. There was a very limited run of these CDs made so if you are one of the lucky ones who managed to get their hands on them, congratulations!!!


Don't Take Our Word For It

  1. Picture This
  2. Taximan
  3. Goes Away
  4. Shame On What the Powers Have Done
  5. Got That Feelin'
  6. We Stand United
  7. The Man Who Lost Everything (Part II)

Recorded and produced by ONOFF in Manor Park Studios in Toome, Northern Ireland in early 2008. This 7 track EP/album was ONOFF's debut European release which shifted over 100,000 copies across Europe, and also saw ONOFF grace the covers of major European music magazines such as OxFanzine and Stardust. The release was supported by 12 headline tours of Europe including shows in Germany, Netherlands, Belgium, Austria, Switzerland, England, France and a bunch of summer European Festival Tours.